Schedule

Jan 2020

Basic Wilderness & Remote First Aid - Open to all Scouting Groups (BWRFA-2020-A) – Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Feb 2020

CFAD 2020 – Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Standard First Aid - Open to all Scout Groups (SFA-2020-A) – Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - Sun, Feb 2, 2020
SFA Blended Recert - Open to all Scout Groups (SFAR-2020-A) – Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Mar 2020

Standard First Aid - Open to all Scout Groups (SFA-2020-B) – Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Apr 2020

Basic Wilderness & Remote First Aid - Open to all Scouting Groups (BWRFA-2020-B) – Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - Sun, Apr 19, 2020

May 2020

Standard First Aid - Open to all Scout Groups (SFA-2020-C) – Sat, May 2, 2020 - Sun, May 3, 2020

Jun 2020

Standard First Aid - Open to all Scout Groups (SFA-2020-D) – Sat, Jun 6, 2020 - Sun, Jun 7, 2020

Click here to subscribe to notifications about future First Aid Courses being offered.